À propos de nous

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram est situé dans la belle ville balnéaire de Varkala, Kerala, Inde. L'ashram propose des traitements naturels et du yoga aux patients. L'ashram fait partie de la propriété leader de Varkala - B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort, qui propose des séjours expérientiels à ses clients. Réservez votre séjour au resort et profitez des avantages de l'ashram. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir!

Séjour en Resort

Vivez une retraite ayurvédique de luxe tout en suivant des traitements dans notre ashram. Toutes les chambres disposent du confort des équipements modernes pour assurer un séjour agréable. Il existe trois catégories de chambres disponibles au B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort:

Chambre de luxe

Chambre Super Deluxe

Chambre Supérieure Vue Mer

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

À manger

Rien ne vaut les repas en bord de mer à l'hameçon et Hook: Seaside Restaurant. Des repas spécifiques seront assignés par notre médecin selon les exigences diététiques et thérapeutiques lors des consultations. Nos chefs préparent des plats traditionnels et multi-cuisines exclusifs pour répondre à vos besoins. Un régime ayurvédique qui s'aligne avec votre Dosha est la clé pour des résultats efficaces.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

About Us

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram is located in the beautiful beach town of Varkala, Kerala, India. The ashram offers natural treatments and yoga to patients. The ashram is a part of the leading property in Varkala - B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort, which offers experiential stays to its customers. Book your stay at the resort and avail the benefits of the ashram. We look forward to hosting you!

Resort Stay

Experience a luxury ayurvedic retreat while undergoing treatments at our ashram. All rooms have the comforts of modern amenities to ensure a enjoyable stay. There are three room categories available at B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort:

Deluxe Room

Super Deluxe Room

Superior Sea View Room

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Dining

Nothing beats beachfront meals at The Bait & Hook: Seaside Restaurant. Specific meals will be assigned by our doctor as per dietary and treatment requirements during consultations. Our chefs wip-up exclusive traditional and multi-cuisine meals catered to your needs. An Ayurvedic diet that aligns with your Dosha is key for effective results.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.