我們的所在地

B'Canti精品海灘度假酒店 期間,您將體驗獨特的體驗 。該 度假勝地 和靜修會位於 印度南部喀拉拉邦寧靜天堂中 瓦卡拉 海灘小鎮的沙灘上

請注意,由於潮高和季風天氣,我們的B'Canti海灘是季節性的,並且在一年中會退縮。在此期間,我們為客人提供前往Varkala附近附近海灘的班車服務。

前往物業

為了獲得最佳旅程,請乘飛機進入特里凡得瑯國際機場,然後從特里凡得瑯(Trivandrum)到瓦卡拉(Varkala)進行90分鐘的車程(60公里)。客人甚至可以登上從特里凡得瑯火車站到瓦卡拉火車站的火車。

或者,乘飛機進入科欽國際機場,然後乘5小時的汽車(200公里)到達瓦卡拉。

可以在您方便的時候安排機場或鐵路的接送服務。

如何度過空閒時間

享受您的時間,探索瓦卡拉及其周邊地區的豐富遺產。瓦卡拉(Varkala)是印度教徒重要的朝聖地,擁有獨特的一種岩層,歷史古蹟,懸崖和金色沙灘。海灘沿著懸崖小路綿延超過2公里。以下景點是一些關鍵景點:

Janardana Swamy Temple
Papanasham Beach
Kappil Backwaters
Sivagiri Mutt
Ponnumthuruth Island
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
Anjengo Fort
Anjengo Light House
Show More

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram

T: 0470-2663166

M: +91-9846445000

E: info@bcantiwellnessashram.com

Sree Eight, Edava,

Varkala, Kerala 695311, India

WO 2397-18 B Canti Ayurvedic & Yoga Logo
Best Restaurant In Varkala. Best Seafood Restaurant in Varkala. Best Italian Restaurant in Varkala. Best Indian Restaurant in Varkala. Best Chinese Restaurant in Varkala. Best Resort In Varkala. Best Hotel in Varkala. Where to eat in Varkala. Where to stay in Varkala. Best Ayurvedic Treatment in Varkala. Best Ayurveda Resort in Varkala. Varkala Resorts. Varkala Hotels. Yoga Retreat Varkala. Best Yoga Retreat Varkala.

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram | Copyright © 2020 | B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort | All rights reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
WO 2397-18 B Canti Ayurvedic & Yoga Logo

Where We Are Located

 A unique experience awaits you during your stay at B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort. The resort and ashram are located on the sandy shores of the beach town of Varkala set in the peaceful paradise of Kerala, South India.

Please note that our B'Canti beach is seasonal and recedes during the year due to the high tide & monsoon weather. We offer our guests shuttle service to the nearby beaches in around Varkala during this time.

Getting To The Property

For an optimal journey fly into the Trivandrum International Airport followed by a 90-minute car journey (60 KM) from Trivandrum to Varkala. Guests can even board a train from Trivandrum Railway Station to Varkala Railway Station.

 

Alternately, fly into Cochin International Airport followed by a 5 hour car journey (200 KM) to Varkala.

Airport or Railway pick-up and drop-off can be arranged at your convenience.

How To Spend Free Time

Enjoy your time exploring the rich heritage in and around Varkala. Varkala, is a important pilgrimage site for Hindus, has unique one of kind rock formations, historical monuments, cliffs and golden sand beaches. The beach stretches in patches along the cliff path for more than 2 km. The following sights are a few key places to visit:

Janardana Swamy Temple
Janardana Swamy Temple
press to zoom
Papanasham Beach
Papanasham Beach
press to zoom
Kappil Backwaters
Kappil Backwaters
press to zoom
Sivagiri Mutt
Sivagiri Mutt
press to zoom
Ponnumthuruth Island
Ponnumthuruth Island
press to zoom
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
press to zoom
Anjengo Fort
Anjengo Fort
press to zoom
Anjengo Light House
Anjengo Light House
press to zoom