Где мы находимся

Во время пребывания в B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort вас ждут уникальные впечатления . Курорт и ашрам расположены на песчаном берегу пляжа города Varkala находится в тихом раю Керала, Южная Индия.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Обратите внимание, что наш пляж Б'Канти является сезонным и отступает в течение года из-за прилива и муссонной погоды. В это время мы предлагаем нашим гостям трансфер до близлежащих пляжей в окрестностях Варкалы.

Как добраться до собственности

Для оптимального путешествия долетите до международного аэропорта Тривандрума, а затем совершите 90-минутную поездку на автомобиле (60 км) из Тривандрума в Варкалу. Гости могут даже сесть на поезд от железнодорожного вокзала Тривандрума до железнодорожного вокзала Варкалы.

Вы также можете долететь до международного аэропорта Кочина, а затем совершить 5-часовую поездку на автомобиле (200 км) до Варкалы.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Встреча в аэропорту или по железной дороге может быть организована в удобное для вас время.

Как проводить свободное время

Наслаждайтесь временем, исследуя богатое наследие Варкалы и ее окрестностей. Варкала является важным местом паломничества индусов, здесь есть уникальные, единственные в своем роде скальные образования, исторические памятники, скалы и пляжи с золотым песком. Пляж простирается клочьями вдоль обрывистой тропы более чем на 2 км. Следующие достопримечательности - это несколько ключевых мест для посещения:

Janardana Swamy Temple
Papanasham Beach
Kappil Backwaters
Sivagiri Mutt
Ponnumthuruth Island
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
Anjengo Fort
Anjengo Light House
Show More

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram

T: 0470-2663166

M: +91-9846445000

E: info@bcantiwellnessashram.com

Sree Eight, Edava,

Varkala, Kerala 695311, India

WO 2397-18 B Canti Ayurvedic & Yoga Logo
Best Restaurant In Varkala. Best Seafood Restaurant in Varkala. Best Italian Restaurant in Varkala. Best Indian Restaurant in Varkala. Best Chinese Restaurant in Varkala. Best Resort In Varkala. Best Hotel in Varkala. Where to eat in Varkala. Where to stay in Varkala. Best Ayurvedic Treatment in Varkala. Best Ayurveda Resort in Varkala. Varkala Resorts. Varkala Hotels. Yoga Retreat Varkala. Best Yoga Retreat Varkala.

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram | Copyright © 2020 | B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort | All rights reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
WO 2397-18 B Canti Ayurvedic & Yoga Logo

Where We Are Located

 A unique experience awaits you during your stay at B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort. The resort and ashram are located on the sandy shores of the beach town of Varkala set in the peaceful paradise of Kerala, South India.

Please note that our B'Canti beach is seasonal and recedes during the year due to the high tide & monsoon weather. We offer our guests shuttle service to the nearby beaches in around Varkala during this time.

Getting To The Property

For an optimal journey fly into the Trivandrum International Airport followed by a 90-minute car journey (60 KM) from Trivandrum to Varkala. Guests can even board a train from Trivandrum Railway Station to Varkala Railway Station.

 

Alternately, fly into Cochin International Airport followed by a 5 hour car journey (200 KM) to Varkala.

Airport or Railway pick-up and drop-off can be arranged at your convenience.

How To Spend Free Time

Enjoy your time exploring the rich heritage in and around Varkala. Varkala, is a important pilgrimage site for Hindus, has unique one of kind rock formations, historical monuments, cliffs and golden sand beaches. The beach stretches in patches along the cliff path for more than 2 km. The following sights are a few key places to visit:

Janardana Swamy Temple
Janardana Swamy Temple
press to zoom
Papanasham Beach
Papanasham Beach
press to zoom
Kappil Backwaters
Kappil Backwaters
press to zoom
Sivagiri Mutt
Sivagiri Mutt
press to zoom
Ponnumthuruth Island
Ponnumthuruth Island
press to zoom
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
press to zoom
Anjengo Fort
Anjengo Fort
press to zoom
Anjengo Light House
Anjengo Light House
press to zoom