Wo wir uns befinden

Während Ihres Aufenthalts im B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort erwartet Sie ein einzigartiges Erlebnis . Das Resort und der Ashram befinden sich am Sandstrand der Strandstadt Varkala im friedlichen Paradies Kerala in Südindien.

.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass unser B'Canti-Strand saisonabhängig ist und aufgrund des Flut- und Monsunwetters im Laufe des Jahres zurückgeht. Während dieser Zeit bieten wir unseren Gästen einen Shuttleservice zu den nahe gelegenen Stränden in der Umgebung von Varkala.

Anreise zum Grundstück

Für eine optimale Reise fliegen Sie zum internationalen Flughafen Trivandrum, gefolgt von einer 90-minütigen Autofahrt (60 km) von Trivandrum nach Varkala. Vom Bahnhof Trivandrum zum Bahnhof Varkala können Sie sogar in einen Zug einsteigen.

Alternativ fliegen Sie zum internationalen Flughafen Cochin, gefolgt von einer 5-stündigen Autofahrt (200 km) nach Varkala.

Wenn Sie

Die Abholung und Rückgabe vom Flughafen oder der Bahn kann nach Ihren Wünschen arrangiert werden.

Freizeit verbringen

Genießen Sie Ihre Zeit mit der Erkundung des reichen Erbes in und um Varkala. Varkala ist ein wichtiger Wallfahrtsort für Hindus und verfügt über einzigartige Felsformationen, historische Denkmäler, Klippen und goldene Sandstrände. Der Strand erstreckt sich über mehr als 2 km in Flecken entlang des Klippenwegs. Die folgenden Sehenswürdigkeiten sind einige wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten:

Janardana Swamy Temple
Papanasham Beach
Kappil Backwaters
Sivagiri Mutt
Ponnumthuruth Island
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
Anjengo Fort
Anjengo Light House
Show More

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram

T: 0470-2663166

M: +91-9846445000

E: info@bcantiwellnessashram.com

Sree Eight, Edava,

Varkala, Kerala 695311, India

WO 2397-18 B Canti Ayurvedic & Yoga Logo
Best Restaurant In Varkala. Best Seafood Restaurant in Varkala. Best Italian Restaurant in Varkala. Best Indian Restaurant in Varkala. Best Chinese Restaurant in Varkala. Best Resort In Varkala. Best Hotel in Varkala. Where to eat in Varkala. Where to stay in Varkala. Best Ayurvedic Treatment in Varkala. Best Ayurveda Resort in Varkala. Varkala Resorts. Varkala Hotels. Yoga Retreat Varkala. Best Yoga Retreat Varkala.

B'Canti Ayurveda & Yoga Wellness Ashram | Copyright © 2020 | B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort | All rights reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
WO 2397-18 B Canti Ayurvedic & Yoga Logo

Where We Are Located

 A unique experience awaits you during your stay at B'Canti Boutique Beach Resort. The resort and ashram are located on the sandy shores of the beach town of Varkala set in the peaceful paradise of Kerala, South India.

Please note that our B'Canti beach is seasonal and recedes during the year due to the high tide & monsoon weather. We offer our guests shuttle service to the nearby beaches in around Varkala during this time.

Getting To The Property

For an optimal journey fly into the Trivandrum International Airport followed by a 90-minute car journey (60 KM) from Trivandrum to Varkala. Guests can even board a train from Trivandrum Railway Station to Varkala Railway Station.

 

Alternately, fly into Cochin International Airport followed by a 5 hour car journey (200 KM) to Varkala.

Airport or Railway pick-up and drop-off can be arranged at your convenience.

How To Spend Free Time

Enjoy your time exploring the rich heritage in and around Varkala. Varkala, is a important pilgrimage site for Hindus, has unique one of kind rock formations, historical monuments, cliffs and golden sand beaches. The beach stretches in patches along the cliff path for more than 2 km. The following sights are a few key places to visit:

Janardana Swamy Temple
Janardana Swamy Temple
press to zoom
Papanasham Beach
Papanasham Beach
press to zoom
Kappil Backwaters
Kappil Backwaters
press to zoom
Sivagiri Mutt
Sivagiri Mutt
press to zoom
Ponnumthuruth Island
Ponnumthuruth Island
press to zoom
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
Sri Mahaprabhuji Bethak
press to zoom
Anjengo Fort
Anjengo Fort
press to zoom
Anjengo Light House
Anjengo Light House
press to zoom